Two: Twenty Five

2:25am and I’m lying wide awake. This is what vacation is: a fucked up body clock. Why am I writing right now? Simple. Because I thought of you. Yes, you- the one who can send a blizzard and make me consider things which aren’t even possible in the first place.

Things were a blur back then. I had no idea of how should I consider you as. Friend? Someone who I want to be around? Someone who I have feelings for? I really don’t know. I’ve been thinking about it for a few days, or maybe my sub-consciousness did. Maybe I had realizations, maybe I have not. But in all honesty, I think that it became clear in a way.

I sincerely had feelings for you.

And what’s still blur is I don’t know in what way. Maybe as a friend? Or maybe as someone I like? Or maybe a little bit of both?

Leave a Reply

